Sabotage MS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

SabotageMapleStory

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Dorifutoo's Game Master Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Dorifutoo

Dorifutoo

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2008-08-11

Dorifutoo's Game Master Application Empty
PostSubject: Dorifutoo's Game Master Application   Dorifutoo's Game Master Application Icon_minitimeMon Aug 11, 2008 9:03 am

Hello! Cool

Well, firstly about myself:
My full name is Matthew Nguyen, i am currently 16 and i'm going to be 17 on October the 10th.
I am living in Australia: Victoria: Melbourne. My time zone is +10GST or whatever it is, i'm not that good with timezones. My hobbies are fixing computers, making things ALSO designing, i am also into kicks (shoes) & tee's, i LOVE music (Big bang) currently my favorite band and also Epik High, oh yeah! Here is the link to their latest album's song: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZXz5OKrmTKY cheers I also play DriftCity but i don't like it as much as MS. If you need to contact me, just let me know & i'll give you my e-mail. I don't want to post up here because i'm scared that people might spam me & annoy me, etc. I also love to fix computers, eg. Build a computer when the parts are everywhere! I just love that! Well, back to my designing, overall, i love to design things and one day would like to become very good at it. I have thought about taking classes and would think about it further on in my life. Take a look at my signature, i just made it when i saw this server in like 5 minutes, tops. Oh yeah, one more thing, i am also into drifting so if any of you are also into it ( H ) rock on! hehe.

My experience: